Team

Anwaltsbereich und Empfang

Petra Mielke

Durchwahl
+49 (0) 2352 – 9296-12
E-Mail:
pmielke@koopmann-schaumann.de

Marius Mynarek

Durchwahl
+49 (0) 2352 – 9296-11
E-Mail:
mmynarek@koopmann-schaumann.de

Angelina Vereshkina

Durchwahl
+49 (0) 2352 – 9296-24
E-Mail:
avereshkina@koopmann-schaumann.de

Notariat

Jennifer Englert

Durchwahl
+49 (0) 2352 – 9296-22
E-Mail:
jenglert@koopmann-schaumann.de

Jeanette Frank

Durchwahl
+49 (0) 2352 – 9296-16
E-Mail:
jfrank@koopmann-schaumann.de

Mareike Weische

Durchwahl
+49 (0) 2352 – 9296-23
E-Mail:
mweische@koopmann-schaumann.de